Locations / Contact Us

Redfern Farm Services Ltd. (Brandon)

Ken Cram
922 Douglas Street
Brandon, MB R7A 7B2
Phone: 204-725-8580
Fax: 204-729-9985
Email: kcram@redferns.ca

Redfern Farm Services Ltd. (Head Office)

Ray Redfern
922 Douglas Street
Brandon (Head Office), MB R7A 7B2
Phone: 204-725-8580
Fax: 204-729-9985
Email: rredfern@redferns.ca

Redfern Farm Services Ltd. (Carberry)

Blaine Sangster
P.O Box 930
Carberry, MB R0K 0H0
Phone: 204-834-3356
Fax: 204-834-3558
Email: bsangster@redferns.ca

Redfern Farm Services Ltd. (Hamiota)

Todd Hunter
P.O Box 660
Hamiota, MB R0M 0T0
Phone: 204-764-2259
Fax: 204-764-2046
Email: thunter@redferns.ca

Redfern Farm Services Ltd. (Hartney)

Mike Thomas
P.O Box 56
Hartney, MB R0M 0X0
Phone: 204-858-2038
Fax: 204-858-2286
Email: mthomas@redferns.ca

Redfern Farm Services Ltd. (Kenton)

Darryl Kent
P.O Box 128
Kenton, MB R0M 0Z0
Phone: 204-838-2326
Fax: 204-838-2173
Email: dkent@redferns.ca

Redfern Farm Services Ltd. (Minnedosa)

Phil Lewis
P.O Box 420
Minnedosa, MB R0J 1E0
Phone: 204-867-2679
Fax: 204-867-5209
Email: plewis@redferns.ca

Redfern Farm Services Ltd. (Neepawa)

Ralph Morrow
P.O Box 1480
Neepawa, MB R0J 1H0
Phone: 204-476-2301
Fax: 204-476-3287
Email: rmorrow@redferns.ca

Redfern Farm Services Ltd. (Rivers)

Lloyd Fehr
P.O. Box 489
Rivers, MB ROK 1XO
Phone: 204-328-5325
Fax: 204-328-7408
Email: lfehr@redferns.ca

Redfern Farm Services Ltd. (Shoal Lake)

Todd Hunter
700 N. Railway Ave.
Shoal Lake, MB R0J 1Z0
Phone: 204-759-2029
Fax: 204-759-2579
Email: thunter@redferns.ca

Redfern Farm Services Ltd. (Souris)

Wes Lamport
P.O Box 473
Souris, MB R0K 2C0
Phone: 204-483-3249
Fax: 204-483-2268
Email: wlamport@redferns.ca

Redfern Farm Services Ltd. (Virden)

Syd Robbins
Ray Charles (Operations/Lubes)

P.O Box 2290
Virden, MB R0M 2C0
Phone: 204-748-1122
Fax: 204-748-2403
Email: srobbins@redferns.ca


Enter your email address to receive our newsletter.